My garden plan: a work in progress

Standard

This link is my garden plan. It’s a work in progress. Only the middle  bed is actually completed and fully planted out. Everything else is patchwork, still in seed trays and/or I’m still working out what to put where. But it’s getting there and I’m having fun!

I need to add my latest bed which was a barren strip of weeds and sand down the side of the driveway which separated us from the neighbours along with a dilapidated fence. My aching back and shoulders now can attest to its transformation into a fertile black soiled garden bed sown with watermelon, rockmelon and pumpkin seeds mulched with pea hay. Can’t wait for summer!

Leave a Reply

