Yay, the postman delivered my seeds!

Standard

FINALLY! My long-awaited Diggers seeds arrived in the mail today. I planted Sweetcorn and Giant of Stuttgart climbing beans direct into one of the new beds. Comfrey, Capsicum, two more Tomato varieties, Eggplant, Silverbeet went undercover into seed trays. I now have 25 varieties of vegies (and a couple of companion flowers) growing. Yikes! More than I need or will be able to fit in my garden I’d say. Think I might have got a little carried away.

Oh, and I finished the frog pond complete with Watercress and reeds…

Leave a Reply

